always new.mp3

Press Play above to hear: "Alwayze" by Ayem Ray-DIO new secret lp by Abstract Rude & Myka 9 prod. by Biz-One

Upcoming Events for Abstract Rude

HAIKU DE KODENAME TOUR

ABSTRACT RUDE + MYKA 9 + MOKA ONLY w/B. Squid & DJ Bennishoes

Wed October 25 @ Riley's Tavern - Bakersfield, CA - tickets $10 at door

Thu October 26 @ Legionairre Saloon - San Francisco, CA - tickets $10 at door

Fri October 27 @ The Miniplex - Arcata, CA - buy tickets

Sun October 29 @ Kelly's Olympian - Portland, OR - buy tickets

Mon October 30 @ Westside Lanes - Olympia, WA - fb event pg

Tue October 31 @ Washington Hall - Seattle, WA - buy tickets

Wed November 1 @ Mootsys - Spokane, WA - tickets $7 b4 11p, $10 after at door

Thu November 2 @ Monk's Bar - Missoula, MT - $7 presale, $10 at door

Fri November 3 @ Zebra Cockltail Lounge - Bozeman, MT - buy tickets

Sat November 4 @ Keefer's Island - Idaho Falls, ID - tickets $10 at door

Sun November 5 @ Uprok SLC - Salt Lake City, UT - buy tickets

Past Events

KTF Photography by Alyson Bruno

Big Up Lyraflip (shown above) (FAT11 FAT12 & Money Belt SBRC champ)

(Flow & Tell vol.11 & 12 Sixteen Bar Rap Competition WINNER!!!)

Thx Los Angeles for making FAT12 special...

Look out for FAT13 coming soon!!! lineup to be announced.

Visit & LIKE the Flow & Tell fb pg Flow & Tell on facebook.

Enjoy this FAT5 Codename GLOFAT single we made to commemorate our past FAT5 event. This song was Produced by Kenny Segal recorded by Rawz at Ill Remedy, MCs: Abstract Rude, Mis Lee Ding, Shames Worthy, Jaeda, Namek, Johanna Phraze, MC Woes, B. Squid, Destruct & Jroz...enjoy a free download here and come out and party with us next time!.